Edmonton Juventus Soccer Club
  Friday, December 15, 2017  
 
 
printer friendly page


 Juventus 2006 Boys

U12 (2006) Boys

Indoor 2017-18 Evaluations

Juve 06Y Boys (Pinkoski)

Tue, Aug 22 (6:00-7:30pm) - Argyll Fields

Thu, Aug 24 (6:00-7:30pm) - Argyll Fields

Tue, Aug 29 (6:00-7:30pm) - Argyll Fields

Thu, Aug 31 (6:00-7:30pm) - Argyll Fields

(Argyll Fields located at 6850-88 St)

Juve 06X Boys (Cubillos)

Mon, Aug 21 (7:00-8:30pm) - Argyll Fields

Wed, Aug 23 (7:00-8:30pm) - Argyll Fields

Fri, Aug 25 (7:00-8:30pm) - Argyll Fields

Mon, Aug 28 (7:00-8:30pm) - Argyll Fields

Wed, Aug 30 (7:00-8:30pm) - Argyll Fields

(Argyll Fields located at 6850-88 St)

 

Please fill out club registration form (available on our home page) and bring to the first training session attended.  For further info, please contact Rob at rmosele@telus.net

 

 

 

 



Created by: Juventus Soccer Club -- Last updated:Aug 26, 2017
 
 

 
Powered By Ivrnet